You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Priory House ('The White House')

Dear Sir I cannot complain for not finishing them part, even though every time you write about your experiences you bring it to a point that one is hoping you do not end the narration there but it does making one wonder what would happen next.
I know that is your writing style and very effective as a story teller.
So from the readers perspective it would be a lot better of you do not finish the series but keep writing them a bit more frequently.

Sort:  

it would be a lot better of you do not finish the series but keep writing them a bit more frequently.

Agreed. The trouble is, I prefer writing 'Mort the Shit Manager' which while the character may be genuine, the narrative is pure fiction.

Well One can hardly tell because the detailed narrative is such that everything is so well interwoven and real.
Plus With all the attention 'Mort the Shit Manager' is getting at the hands of the writer I would say he is such an integral part of the narrative.

I don't claim to be good at writing, I don't know why people think that. I write them and post them with barely any editing. This is not my profession, it's just for fun.