You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Decay Of Abandoned Yu Yuen Mansion

Thank you for the beautiful photos of a beautiful place! I know some would say that it's no longer beautiful, but I always see much beauty in the process of nature reclaiming things. It helps that banyan trees are one of my favorite types of tree, as well. 😍

To be honest, I wouldn't be as frightened of spirits, as I would of the living! When we explore abandoned places over here (in the US), there's almost always the possibility of repercussions like being arrested or at least chased off the property. I am surprised that those things don't seem to be issues over there.

!PIMP
!PIZZA

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@willendorfia just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jane1289.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District