You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: 'Carringtons'

Acrobatic artists creating Atlas has me baffled too. The thought process that preceded the climbing, and subject matter consideration must have been very cerebral.

Cheap drinks and food are long gone in this part of the world and it seems the cause of some desertions over there.

I am still waiting for the unfortunate tale of discovering a resident in one of those places. Hopefully they will all be deserted so that you can intrude in safety without incident.

Looks like it was a bit shit indeed!

Sort:  

Acrobatic artists creating Atlas has me baffled too. The thought process that preceded the climbing, and subject matter consideration must have been very cerebral.

The artist must have been a skinny lad for all that not to collapse, or maybe it was done in previous times when the roof and 2nd floor existed!

I am still waiting for the unfortunate tale of discovering a resident in one of those places.

Ack.. I am not! I don't want to meet corpses on my explores, and squatters tend to get angry if you don't feed them their rent fees of cigs.