Which image is best to portray Austin Texas?

in Hive Polls27 days ago

Which image is best to portray Austin Texas?
Maybe if you don't know Austin super well you can choose which one fits Austin or Texas in general ... based on what you know or suspect.

I'm driving back to Texas for the ecclipse.
These images were cell phone shots from my last trip to texas specifically Austin Texas.
I'm loving using the POLLS feature feel free to jump on the votes.

IMAGE 1

image.png

IMAGE 2

IMAGE 3

IMAGE 4

Choices:

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4


* If the interface you are using does not support polls (yet) try one of these other UIs: HiveHub, PeakD

Sort:  

Great feature, this one of the pools! I have to try it soon!

Wow! I love this poll feature and would love to try it out soon.