Which PeakMonsters page do you use the most?

in Hive Polls2 months ago



Which PeakMonsters page do you use the most?

Today we're testing the new HIVE OPEN POLLS so if you use PeakD.com or HiveHub.dev you can vote on this poll and we'll do more cool polls in the future. We're also excited for stake weighted voting to come soon as well.

Choices:

  • Buy Page
  • Card Rent Page
  • Token Rent Page
  • Land tools Page
  • My Decks Page
  • My Collection Page
  • Proposals Page
  • Top Holders "Richlist" page


* If the interface you are using does not support polls (yet) try one of these other UIs: HiveHub, PeakD beta

Sort:  

I got a daily routine of checking my collection market value from my collection page

What else do people do when they check their collection. We're curious. Maybe we'll make another poll for it. haha

Big fan of the analytics on the "Dashboard" page, but sadly not listed in the poll, so I opted for the "My collection" page. Very very useful site.

Darn we should have added that. Just did the richlist part of it.