Does anyone really reads my content? || Poll

in Hive Polls16 days ago

Covers Victoria.gif

made using canva

I have been busy and taking a break from Hive for over 4 months now but tomorrow is Mother's Day and if you don't know I own the Motherhood Community (if you are a mom go to our celebration post to see how you can win some of the liquid rewards of that post! Here! Happy Mother's Day!) So, I had to come back to make the celebratory post for that and well I thought since I'm here already I should try that new option for polls I have never used before.

PS. I have never understood the obsession of all the dApps on Hive with Poll, we have an issue with Onboarding and have been needing the lite accounts or any other way to make it easier for new users to join our chain since it started like 8 years ago and nope every single dApp always is more worry on how to make Polls possible LMAO. MAKE IT MAKE SENSE!!!

Sort:  

I found this in the /Created so thank you for being an active Hive user!

We all feel lile that.

  • No one care my content.


But we all should know is not that easy to make it visible.

Saludos señorita.

But we all should know is not that easy to make it visible.

True but is more than that in a way lol I don't know how to explain it.

Take ur time and try 😁

Happy mothers day btw.

I know that community leaders like yourself are an important part of the chain so I don’t think you should leave but I do understand you needed to take a break. I think something to keep in mind is having a balance to it all. Figure out where you were putting too much effort in that led you to burn out and scale it back.

For the poll - I request a different option! Come back if you feel you can, but don’t push it.

To be honest I have never felt like a community leader, like I know i am technically cause I own a community but when talking about Hive in general I don't feel like I have ever been a leader lol but yes balance and finding other things to live from and finding more goals besides making Hive an amazing place, cause yes I did feel like burned out I have been here for over 6 years now.

I do want to come back but I still feel like i need to feel the inspiration to create content again.

I would take a breather for sure. Maybe just poke around and leave comments on posts you find interesting but don’t force yourself to produce content. Let it flow naturally and it will come back! If it doesn’t, then it wasn’t meant to be and you can figure out what else to do.

He visto que has estado ausente de los HPUD, desde hace un par de meses.
Saludos

sera que vuelvo para el proximo mes? no se creo ya cumpli mi meta con HPUD que era precisamente incentivar a la comunidad hispana a ser mas activa en el power up y ahora con Hivebuzz cumpliendo para ambos idiomas la iniciativa siento no soy necesaria

Entiendo lo que mencionas.
Considero que últimamente el HPUD ha perdido, el empuje que tenía antes. Y no me refiero solamente a la comunidad de habla hispana, sino en general.
Saludos

Hi Victoria!


@victoriabsb, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

It's not easy to find your way around when you're new and not a nerd.
I suggested to a friend (photographer) to post here. She looked at it, but it was all too complicated for her. That's probably how it is for many people. And many who register quickly say goodbye or do not take any action.

Keep it simple!

image.png
https://hive.blog/deutsch/@arcange-de/hive-statistics-20240115-de

Congratulations on a job well done! We are thrilled to see the outstanding results you've achieved. Your dedication and hard work have truly paid off, and it's inspiring to witness the impact you've made. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that your contributions are valued and appreciated.