You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY JOURNEY ON HIVE || HOW HIVE CHANGED MY LIFE

in Hi From Hive2 years ago

This is SO inspiring. When I tell people about all the good that blockchain technology can do and how it can change people's lives, this post will be the best at demonstrating.

It's a dream of mine to build up my account like you have yours, and I really celebrate for you. Reading your post, you've done a lot for this community and building this blockchain, and you deserve all that you've received. I love here on hive that when people contribute, they are rewarded. Often handsomely. The work that one does to build here benefits every single one of us who are part of this. Even in the time that I was mostly away from Hive, I benefited from all you were all doing that I didn't even know about.

I'm going to go back through your post now and click on the communities and accounts that you mentioned.