buttonn cross-posted this post in Hi From Hive 2 months ago


Drawing Stitch ( With easy-to-draw steps)

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Drawing for me is such a therapeutic activity, and you know what is more interesting?
COLORING.

I enjoy experimenting with different color palettes or Illustrator.
I use Illustrator a lot because it works with vectors and I love it.

Today, I made an illustration of Stitch from Lilo and Stitch animation.
I shared a few visual steps incase you'd love to try as well.

I enjoy myself a lot whenever I start designing

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.