LETS HIVE FLAG THE INTERNET

in Hi From Hive2 years ago

Everyone!

FJjpmnHUUActDpw.jpg

I'm running on Twitter a challange!

Join me on Twitter or comment your country here and I will make a Hive Flag of your country.
Let's Flag the Internet! That's it! ;)
Sort:  

I'll just use @jimmy.adames flag pic. :)

🐝🇺🇸 @doctorcrypto

!BEER
!PIZZA

I am from Germany but I would like Europe more I guess. 😋🤷🏼‍♂️

@doze USA 🇺🇸

!ALIVE

HIVE FLAG USA.png

@doze! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jimmy.adames(1/10) tipped @doctorcrypto (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Japan and Sweden 🤩👏 🥦 !LUV 🥦

japan2.jpg

japan.jpg

sweeden.png

WOWOW!! Amazing!! Thank you so much!!! 🤩 !LUV !BEER 🤩

Your're most welcome
Thanks! :)