You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, This is Amber Kashif from Hive.

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

hehehe nice to meet you Amber Kashif! LOL

has it only been 5 months??? my goodness! hehehe time flies when you're having fun! hehehee

I've loved to see your growth here - and know that you will continue to grow beyond even what you can imagine!!! hehehe

proud of you always - ALWAYS!

Sort:  

Yeah, time flies distances in a blink of an eye.

Thanks for all your support and love @dreemsteem . Means a whole lot ❤

I'm so happy that all our brainstorming worked!!!!! hooray!!! (you know who i'm talking about heheheeh)

I am just rejoicing about that still :)

i'm still praying over that OTHER miracle too hehehehe shhhhh you just never know!!!

you know who i'm talking about heheheeh

Yup, I know

i'm still praying over that OTHER miracle too hehehehe shhhhh you just never know

Hehehe. Did you say something????

Who me?

Not me.

Someone else 😂😜