You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi From Hive: Your Journey on Hive is My Journey too

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

bat shit crazy?!?!!

but you two just met me!!!! HOW do you know me so well, so fast?!?!?! 😁

and i think i'm back for realz realz. unless, you know... some random tornado wants to like descend on my head.

hm i shouldn't tempt that tornado. my life has been crazy enough that it just might take up the offer hahahahahahahaha

here.. let me get the post for you so you don't have to go searching - hahahaha

it MIGHT have been my FIRST LOL

https://peakd.com/challenge30/@dreemsteem/why-whites-shouldn-t-marry-blacks

Sort:  

I was gonna be all like I'm a good judge of character, it's what I do you abomination but then I saw you've been here like 10 months longer than me and opted for what you just read instead.

img_9383.png

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

OK THIS MADE ME DIE LAUGHING!!!!!

hey by Hive bday is coming up!!! wow!!!! next month i think - eeeeek hehehehehe

i expect balloons!😄

You think that's funny, watch this.

I've been calling everyone Richard lately and laugh so much every time that now I totally despise this Richard cuz I didn't think of it first!!!

I went to check Richard hahaha

And they're not even using it! Bastages.

hahahahahaha and he's not even writing!!! he just took the damn spot and is sitting there...

wow Richard. thanks.

LOL

Omg it's party time. Let's splurge!

yayyyyyyyyy i love parties hehehehe