Creamy scoop

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Ice cream is a dessert many people can attest to being a favorite. Since its debut in America in 1744, different combinations of flavors have been explored and stacked on the shelves of store fridges for consumers to select from. With many brands boasting unique tasty combinations.
Some of my favorite flavors would include vanilla bean, strawberry, salted caramel and many more. There are however flavors that make me wonder "Why?". One of this is mint. I usually associate mint with things like bubble gum and toothpaste but not ice-cream; and ever since I discovered there was something like this I decided to try it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @gozich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Source your pictures for instance use poxabay for free images

Please don't spam your food posts in this this community

I apologize, I am still new to all this and I did not realize where it was posted till it was uploaded. I think I can take down the post.