KUMUSTA? ITSMIESSYONPEAKD HERE! 🌸

in Hi From Hive β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

untitled.gif

Hi everyone! It's miessyonpeakd here. I have been reading a lot of different entry stories under this initiative "Hi From Hive". Then, I think about sharing my story too. So, here we go...

It's been five months since I started blogging here on HIVE.

First, I was a bit skeptical when @purepinay introduced this platform to me. I was like.. Okay? Really? I'll do it soon or maybe later. I never had any background or knowledge about crypto or blockchain. @purepinay didn't give up on me. She was very patient all the way. Waiting for me to be ready. But, since she's a bit busy with her Momma duties. I didn't bother her. I just do the things that she instructed me as she said just read it there and follow the instructions. And yes! I did it. Signing up and ready to write. πŸ₯΄πŸ˜

She was even surprised when I followed her on Hive and posted my first blog.

IMG_20211013_222132.jpg

Since we're not neighbors anymore. HIVE KEEP US MORE CLOSER to each other than ever. 😻

I joined around May but started writing the first day of June this year with the guidance of @purepinay.

My relationship to hive is somewhat like a my fresh morning coffee β˜• It's the very first thing I'll check on as soon as I wake up. Checking what my favorite peoples on list have been posted while I had my long sleep during the night.

What is really Hive to me?

Hive is a place wherein I can share my wonders and wanders to people within this community. I write different things under the sun. So, I guess wonders and wanders is the right term that to use.

I told myself to only focus on writing blogs about my cats. Then I realized, there's more than that which I can share about aside from my precious kitties.

Well, I don't really have special talent to share to my readers. But, the satisfaction of bringing my followers to travel with me through my blogs.

From this platform. I'm able to meet new people from different backgrounds, race and experiences. I still have an awe everytime I read peoples experiences, their interest, thoughts, feelings, opinions, their journey and more.

It feels like reading someone's diary from time to time πŸ’—

Hive really helps me cope up with the pandemic. Especially that I am not from Cebu and my family lives quite far away. It helps connect with people around the globe virtually. It gives me chance to meet more amazing, genuine, happy faces within this community.

I learned a lot along the way. Not only with crypto currency, blockchain and more.

I build friendship and family with these people within this community. And that's the consequences of joining HIVE.

Meeting NEW PEOPLE who became FRIENDS that turns FAMILY πŸ’–

IMG_20211014_070802.jpg

IMG_20211014_071016.jpg

My five month journey wouldn't be happier without these people. I can't mentioned everyone since we are quite a lot. But the thing the hive taught me is that this is not just a crypto blogging platform. It also unite people from different backgrounds and professions.

You don't need to be a professional writer to be a part of it. You just need to chill, learn, explore and the most important one having fun. When you like and love what you do! Everything goes like you're just having fun.

The thing with my @hivecebu community is that they are not this typical group that talks about one thing at once. Not a typical group who talk about how much we earned from our blogs. We mostly talk about food, our lives and things to do to make this community stronger.

Now, I finally have more Cebu people friends around that I can hang out with and some virtual hivers from different parts of the world whom I get to connect with on daily basis.

Super grateful for @purepinay for introducing this platform to me and to others. For always checking on us from time to time and for believing in us. This community @hivecebu pals wouldn't be exist without her efforts. The genuine relationship we all both shared and the joyous memories we made and will about to make πŸ’—

Looking forward to more months as my hive journey continues...

HIVE IS FUN πŸ₯³ HIVE ON πŸ₯΄

untitled.gif

Sort: Β 

Wait, Am so flattered! Am just so grateful that you're finally, haha I remember I have been introducing this platform to you since before the pandemic oi! ehehe

In all seriousness though, am relieved that you are having fun on Hive and thank you for always bringing good vibes to our team!

Cheers to an amazing Hive journey! ❀️πŸ₯‚

Nyahhahahaaa! Yes, I remember na G hahahhaa. Katung nag o pata nag meet nyahahah.

Thankies @purepinay 😽😽😽I'm really having fun gyud! Hahaha mawala akong stress sa matres sometimes hahaha.

Mwuahugssss

hahaha katong abi na ko Foreigner ka haha

a wonderful experience. thanks to hive we have more fun, knowledge and even friendship. Nice to know you here. Wish you more success 😊

I totally agree @kimloan 🀍🀍🀍

It's nice meeting you here!
I wish you more success too.

Have a great Monday 😊

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks @pinmapple 🍍

Aba aba, ginalingan..unsa mani nga salida. hahaha bitaw,

"Hi, from Hive." hahsha

Smol tingzzz ra gyud na ba! Well, Thankful kay naila taka nga ka bully kaayo hastang buotana pa gyud. Naa na tanan hahaa.

Thanks Hive! πŸ˜‚untitled.gif

amaw!!nay..ka good nko oi, wholesome kaau mrag di mohikap og plato.hahaha

untitled.gif

Hahahaa 🀣🀣

Upon reading this, I'm really thriving to be like you guys (Looking up to you as ates and kuyas, hehe)!πŸ’• Tbh, I'm not comfortable sharing myself with others, even with my friends, but thanks to Hive!

I'm glad I've been included in your community @hivecebu! All people here are so supportive. From our leader @purepinay to all members! Looking forward to creating relevant memories with everyone!

Oh hello there @sellennee . That's so sweet of you!

We look forward to meet you one day! Puhon 😽untitled.gif

Kumusta @itsmiessyonpeakd ,
We are all doing great! thank you for being a good friend to all of us. Always take care 😘

Nyay! @gerel . thanks to you too for being around and your awesome cooking skills! untitled.gif

ganahan man magluto-luto bisag anu lang hehe.. maghimo ta munchkins sa inyo, pede? hahah @itsmiessyonpeakd

Pwede basta ikaw bake hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

your travel blogs are very interesting plus you are also very active ... indeed, hive has a lot of communities and so we can share anything and everything under the sun...

Hi sis @junebride awwww Salamat 😻😻😻

Touch Sab ta Bai 😽😽😽😽untitled.gif

ka cute sa gif..hehe

Makahilak sd ta ani ui. I'm so thankful to meet you guys through Hive. Never a dull moments with you. Can't wait for our next walkathon. Haahahah

Awwww @asasiklause tsarrr! Hahaha. bitaw, so grateful for everyone and to you! Nag praktis nakog baklay everyday uyyy. Abi palang Lola πŸ˜‚untitled.gif

hahahhahaha. ayawg panindigi ang grahma na title nmo. hahhHhh

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

to more mga chika chika and kaon kaon sessions with the gang pleaseeeeeeeeπŸŽ‰
untitled.gif

Hahaaa yes @jongcl πŸ€—πŸ˜‰πŸ₯³πŸ˜‹ untitled.gif

Tagaktak singit ug luha ani sis oi! Grateful pud ko naa na ko bag o nakaila pud diri. Salamat sis! 😊

We can't wait to see you soon sis!

Nyay untitled.gif

congrats sa journey sa Hive.. Sa blockchain super dghan kaayo opportunity jud especially dri sa Hive. Aside mka earn ta, mka build pa jud to ug friendship...

Thank you @jayparagat .

Super kaayo! πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

untitled.gif

Hi @itsmiessyonpeakd from Vietnam.

Hi @dodovietnam

Hello heelooooo all the way from thE Philippines 🀍🀍🀍

Thanks for sharing your story. I’m glad you are enjoying the Hive experience.

You are a fun-loving gal and I’m happy to have met you on Hive. πŸ€—πŸŒΉ

Hi @redheadpei Thank you for the support always.

That's so sweet of you. I'm glad that I have met you here too! πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Hope you'll have a great Monday 😘

Hola. Que bueno ver la historia la cual te llevo a Hive, me alegro de que hagas parte de esta red social que tanto quiero, ademΓ‘s tus publicaciones me gustan mucho y disfruto de tus historias. Gracias por compartir esto tan intimo. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Hi, it's great to see the story that led you to Hive, I'm glad you are part of this social network that I love so much, I really like your posts and I enjoy your stories. Thank you for sharing this so intimate. A hug from Colombia.

hi πŸ˜€ what a nice group of people here on hive. I am an old steemit friend of purepinay and say that u are one of the cebu people also. i used to live in cebu and really luv it there. thanks for the post.

Nyay! Nice to meet you here! Welcome back and Welcome to hive @chinito

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

My relationship to hive is somewhat like a my fresh morning coffee β˜• It's the very first thing I'll check on as soon as I wake up

I have the same routine 😁 I will check for any new comments, new posting from friends, and even drafting my post whenever i can.

Posting in HIVE is one of my way to cope with the stress and challenges that I'm currently having. Few minutes spent in HIVE, sure does help

@rosmadirazali Totally agree with you!

It's part of our daily lives now! Hahaha πŸ˜„πŸ˜… untitled.gif