You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY JOURNEY ON HIVE || HOW HIVE CHANGED MY LIFE

in Hi From Hive2 years ago

I was laughing when you talked about earning $20 a month. Honestly, not a lot of people would understand what we Nigerians manage to survive on, it's crazy if you ask me, but we're managing daily. I'm glad to see how far you've actually come. Sincerely you're the man. Keep vested and keep growing. The future is still brighter than today.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks a lot brother. You have been my biggest motivation and inspiration on Hive and I remain forever grateful for your support.

Weytin dey sup tipu curate like this bai

This tipu eventually didn't pull through. Na wah o. anyways. We're aiming for the stars as we keep growing. It's great to see you here at this stage. Grateful for hive too.

Smiles..tipu finally pull through!