You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive contest - My happy journey on Hive is just started

However, as I got used to sharing posts every day, writing articles on Hive became a habit of mine and I felt very uncomfortable when I couldn't complete this daily routine.

Some people resort to posting crap content for the sake of posting when they get to this stage. I'm glad you didn't fall into this trap and started to look into your hobbies the explore that further. Great one!!!

Sort:  

Hi @livinguktaiwan, thank you so much for taking your time to read my post. To be honest, I must say getting upvote from posts is so attractive, but I feel really bad if I must throw crap content to people who read my posts, and it is not the reason that brought me to Hive. Rather than that, I found out that sharing my own experiences and thoughts could be a good way to communicate with other people here, and writing things down also gives me more commitment to complete the things that I want to do without delay.