MUTED FOR POSTING

in Hi From Hive4 years ago

Hi From Hive, MY EXPERIENCE IN HIVE

Yesterday was the saddest day of my life.
I was muted and labeled a Scammer just because I posted a review of a game I enjoyed playing and I love so much.

I joined hive last month been August, I don't know much about hive.

All the videos I made are my original content, but never have I gotten an upvote from the group admin. Just yesterday I did a review of the game from the game site, instead for me to be corrected I was down voted by the admin and I was called a Scammer as if he wishes me to make a mistake.

Well I have learned from it.

Sort:  

You cannot post content that is not yours without sourcing it. This is not facebook or instagram where you can make money from others work.

I never knew it doesn't work like that. He would have at least talk to me. Thank you for your reply.

No one needs to warn you not to steal content from another person and then try and make money off it. It is common sense.

I did not do it on purpose. It was a mistake and I have learned from it.

I honestly don't know how if I should mute this post as well. When you post from a community, you should always read the community rules and respect them.