You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive! -Tobetada

in Hi From Hive ā€¢ 4 years ago

šŸ‘Congratulations!

And I started my "way" almost from the very beginning, from June 2016, when the stimulus was just launched. Those were the days.... For the post with the introduction of myself, I received more than $ 1000, and how I went nuts then! I was shocked. šŸ˜®I met posts where people wrote that thanks to the steemit they bought their first car. And I also remember one blogger from YouTube wrote a make-up guide and got a record 32000 dollars! Everyone was shocked.šŸ˜€ Yes, it was cool. Then the people were few and they voted for each other sincerely, looking through the posts and communicating, making friends.

Sort: Ā 

wow... that was before my time šŸ˜… crazy... not sure if it will be like this again, but maybe it's better that more users get rewarded with a lower payout for example, which I think is more benefiting for the community. What did you do with the 1k$? Did you cash out? ;)

Yes! I exchanged the SDS to BTC , so I earned my first bitcoin, or rather 1.8 btc :)