You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, This is Amber Kashif from Hive.

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Thank you Amber. People love the WOTW contest so we keep running it. I'm glad you enjoy participating. We're looking at improving our performance analyses and hopefully we provide stats on individual progress.

I used to get this data from AMR, but it appears that he's also had to take some leave due to personal responsibilities. I haven't seen him around.

Anyway, I'm glad you're enjoying POB and HIVE.

Sort:  

People get busy in their offline lives and then we stop seeing them. I hope AMR will be back soon.

People love the WOTW contest so we keep running it

And as the time is progressing, I think people are loving it more. This contest has its unique worth on the platform