You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi From Hive | My life: Thanks 🙏

in Hi From Hive3 years ago (edited)

Like many here, I am Venezuelan but like few I am an asperger boy

I am Hungarian, and I live with autism spectrum disorder. As I currently know asperger is a type of autism spectrum disorder, so we are basically fighting more or less the same things. I try to support you, while I also need support. I live under the local minimum wage in Hungary. Luckily/fortunately some kind people on the Hive blockchain gave me a huge amount of financial support to get through the winter.

Sort:  

People who are in need of support are often those who also feel the need to support others.

I give you !PIZZA, !BEER, and !WINE with !LUV to help you get through the winter.

Thank you for the continuous support.
I give you some !PIZZA.
Have a nice Sunday. All the best.

Thanks for the !PIZZA. Have some more !LUV too.

Even my tiny upvotes on your comments would become about $0.026 when upvoted by either @dustsweeper or @dustbunny.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@xplosive, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (10/10)


Congratulations, @savvyplayer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @xplosive.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@xplosive, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

Hi @xplosive. Yes, since 2011 we aspergers are included in the high functioning mild autism grade. I am glad for the good that can happen to you in Hive, here is a world where you get incentive to do your best. Thank you friend for sharing your testimony. Blessings to you.