You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Hi From Hive Community

in Hi From Hive4 years ago

This will be epic! I have onboarded quite a few of my friends and so far they have been thriving and are well received by the community. With this initiative, we can amplify our efforts to onboard more. I'm so excited for this!

Crafting my post now. 😂

Sort:  

Fantastic!! Having you guys to talk about it will be great as the Filipino community are such a strong force here!

I'm looking for community leaders to help out as well as it can help them to solidify their own community base.

Thanks

Can you count me in as a community leader? I nominate myself. 🙈🙈🙈

I totally vouch for @ybanezkim26 as a community leader. He has been a prominent figure at Hive and has really been supportive at growing the blockchain community in the Philippines. This sounds like a great initiative, though I have yet to experience more of Hive, being here for approximately a week.

Hey! Don't second my nomination! You're not allowed to do that. 😂

There's no rush as there's no end to this. Actually I may be good idea to give it a few weeks so you can talk about, say your first month experience on Hive

I had Godfather in mind for you...

I don't really get this reference because I haven't watched The Godfather, but I think should be excited for this. 😂