Sort:  

Well, I'm no expert in photography but I really like your pictures.. And to be frank, most of the camera's are shitty at nights.. Invest on a good flash.. should do the trick..

Thank you, I really appreciate it coming from you. I saw your photos and I think you have a good eye for composition. And you also seem to have a knack for doing amazing portraits.

I had an external flash with me... now I'm wonder why I didn't use it.

Thank you..

Always use the external flash.. It creates more magic than we know.. There are always few amazing tutorials on Youtube on how magic can be created..

Also, I normally prefer clicking low light images on RAW.. That helps me edit it a bit and upload.. And if it still isn't upto your expectations, try shifting the image to Black and White or Sepia..

Hope I was able to help :)

Good memories eh
And say Hi to Leo for me :D

And yeah!!! How did she get her fingers to bend like that?!!

You ought to get a new pair of glasses! 😎

Yes, new glasses would be very nice.

I might be a bit cheap for not buying them, but... well I guess I'm waiting for better times.

Wondering how much is a normal pair of glasses in Finland?!

Here the optician business has been very slow, there’s a super sale in most shops.
For old models of glasses, prices have come down a lot! I got a pair of reading glasses at 50% discount a few months ago; that pair has specials unbreakable lenses too.

I recycle my old frames with new lenses to save cost; new or brand name frames are very expensive!

I checked. Eyeglasses cost anything from 25€ to 250€ (abt. 834,5 – 8345THB). I've got fairly expensive frames since they are titanium. I wonder if I can get lenses for them. Otherwise I might have to spend a lot of money.

The good thing is, they often give another pair (usually sunglasses) for free.

These prices are very similar to those in Bangkok.
Titanium frames are light and durable but very expensive here too.

I used to drop my glasses and broke one of the lenses, so I had to get a replacement lens. Sometimes I changed the lenses into darker colours for driving! You could always change your lenses if they no longer work for you! I always bargain to get more reduction! The frames are have a mark up of three to five times the original cost!

Hope you could find a nice optician.

That was really fun amazing moments captured there beautiful that was

Although the post is long, it’s great, for me it’s a whole excursion. Very interesting.

@gamer00,
I have seen a collection of great photography there. Specially the dirty street and the statues below that. A brilliant photo shoot of your experience!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gamer00!
@gamer00 will receive 13.13958713 TRDO & @theguruasia will get 8.75972475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you! :)

Nice photography. Looks very real and practical. Thanks for sharing.

Hi, @gamer00!

You just got a 41.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @gamer00! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

That's a nice cake. :)

Thank you for the curation cake, @solominer! :)

@gamer00 The most impressive of the photos is that the color gold predominates. There must be a lot of money.

Congratulations @gamer00, your post successfully recieved 13.13958713 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theguruasia earned : 8.75972475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @gamer00!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.676 which ranks you at #1704 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 78 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server