Sort:  

Thank you so much.

you're welcome

I'm a sushi fan. I would say sushi was better deal 👍 We always put the app on both my phone and my wifes so we can get discounts twice 😁

Haha, never waste a good discount

Happy New Year with Dragon, food looks tasty not familiar with any of the dishes you eat. Sushi is not something I have tried here either!

Thanks. Hmm, you may have to try once to see if you like it.

Pickled fish yes that's fine, fresh oysters, smoked salmon most enjoyable, although that was years ago, not sure I trust fresh now raw, cooked I thoroughly enjoy.

I'm not sure if it's worth it :P. i can't taste it lol but in my opinion sushi like that usually isn't as good or fresh .

I think you need go Japan for fresh but I'm happy with that at the price compared to the fried bee hoon.

i see but still ahha u asked if its worth it for us :P. i cant judge it without tasting

It may be worth for someone and not other. You can prefer expensive bee hoon over not so fresh sushi la

yes yes that's right so I'm not sure which one is worth because i cant taste both :P. maybe its expensive but it doesnt taste good you know what i mean :P