Sort:  

The ramen looks delicious! So, you’ll be spending more time playing around the new laptop.

it's not really for play. I need to make my programs work because the mapping of the onedrive has changed.

Oh! A lot of work! No gaming!
Wonder if it’s less work if you had an Apple laptop?!

It's great to hear that you finally got your new laptop at the office. I know how frustrating it can be to work with outdated technology.

Sorry about the stress, at least you have a new lock screen to admire while you wait for everything to transfer over.

Meeting up with your AI classmates sounds like fun. It's too bad that one of them got the date mixed up.

I'm glad you decided on the ramen place instead of the noodle place. And for almost 20 bucks, I hope that tonkotsu ramen was worth every penny.

The Lenovo before was still ok but the screen is starting to show some yellowish shades. I think it is a given a sign but changing device is quite a bit of chores although I have many things syncing in from one drive. The ramen portion was quite small. Sigh.

I'm sorry to hear that the ramen portion was quite small. That can be disappointing, especially when you're paying almost 20 bucks for it.

Maybe next time you can try a different ramen place with bigger portions.

Luckily I wasn't that hungry

品读大佬的帖子,感觉是在放松休闲。听着妙曲,喝着咖啡,吃着西餐,异常享受😂😂

呵呵,谢谢捧场。
享用你的咖啡吧。

好的,感觉大佬的咖啡格外地香醇😂

Ah that reminds me of my laptop issued at work, kept on lagging since it's been years 🤣.

So sometimes I bring my own, to save myself from irritation.

That noodles, look delicious 😋!

I resisted bring my own for work. Sometimes, I hope it would just die and said "too bad".

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png