Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Boss of the Singapore

Thanks for visiting.
Have a good day

Now I'm really craving for some Miso Soup. I have to learn how to do it by myself. I used to go to the Japanese restaurant in Paris and serve it, but now I see I can prepare it with stuff from the supermarket. I don;t know if it's going to taste the same.

I think I've seen some Japanese supermarkets here that sells the paste for making that.

Here also, there are Miso soups in packs, just ready to be cooked.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

你那边一点冬天的气氛也没有啊,我们中国东北部已经很冷了,街上的绿色也少了。松树什么的是那种深绿色,感觉没什么生气的感觉。

呵呵。我们这里有热天和大热天。

我老家一个东北小城市叫抚顺,估计你都没听过。你看那个辽宁省天气预气,夏天的时候全省最热的就是抚顺,冬天的时候全省最冷的就是抚顺,就这么个奇葩的城市,还不如热点和大热天哈哈哈

就是不喜欢冬天这样。

来中国北方走走也行, 反正室内有暖气的,也不怎么冷。室外你多穿点,然后玩起来,玩起来也不冷哈哈

Looks like they got lots of customers despite their dinner area been small. The curry katsu rice looks like something that will taste nice.

The dining crowd was certainly more than I expected.