Sort:  

I keep seeing your postings about Lazada so I had to do a bit more digging. Turns out they were acquired by the Alibaba group awhile ago. Seems to be the place to shop online in your region.

Do you shop much in physical stores anymore even in pre-pandemic times? For electronics and most random things except for food I don't bother anymore. So easy to order from the couch with a couple clicks.

Looks like a nice new case and I know you'll get a lot of use out of it. I stopped looking at purchases that I recently bought, each time without fail it's cheaper :(

Yes, I started buying from there only after Alibaba had bought.
I have bought from Aliexpress and their taobao but I go there now mainly only if I cannot find in Lazada.
I have bought Amazon for things I find in the above. Amazon came Singapore too but I didn't see I need to check there often. I used to shop in physical stores. I still do for things I need to wear and feel better trying size and want to touch physically but our retail malls are more of eating places now. People seem to go there for window shopping and then eat. For grocery stuff, still to the local supermarket physically.
I sometimes end up shopping online when walking with my wife in the department store. 😎


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

👍👍

谢谢捧场

Did every year advance only one number. I had S8, you had S10 now 21?

They jumped from S10 to S20.
https://www.samsung.com/global/galaxy/the-new-name-for-galaxy-s-is-s20-not-s11/
I think they just want to be in number bigger than the fruit one. haha.

They jumped numbers? What happened to the others?

I appreciate how much effort you put into making #MarketFriday a success! It is such a wonderful feeling to have so many, yourself included working to make this tag a success. You have made it fun to visit your post and each different person adds a unique touch to their posts. It is interesting to see the different cultures in our little world. It opens up my world, and, I hope yours too. Thank you so much for being a part of all this. I hope you have a most wonderful day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

I think they just want to give a jump perception. Iphone skipped 9 too.