Sort:  

I think $4 delivery is a bit expensive

Yes, it is. Especially considering there is one Mc Donald's across the road less than 1km away.

always a condition with 'free' 😃

Did you know that there are 4 types of McNuggets? I knew this as I always loved them as and kid but I haven't had them in years.

Anyways, Wikipedia tells me these are the shapes:

Bell, bow-tie, ball and the boot.

I always remember the boot and would dip that first and bite off the toe. Honey was always my favorite dipping sauce.

I see you mentioned in the comments you have one across the street. They're making a killing on that delivery fee. I think the "free" tag is a great way to drum up some business as most most order more and they make it up in the end.

Delicious foods ... like Burga and !PIZZA .

@ace108! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @callmemaungthan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

I pay for delivery mostly 1.5 Euros. Rehived.

I love the filet of fish but goes best with hot fries!!!