Sort:  

Hahah paying protection fee 😂

We need to take care of our phones. 😎

I usually go JB and get these protections 😅

haha, you going on polling day?

Haha that sounds like quite a good idea, long weekend.
Just afraid of the traffic jam at the immigration custom 😢

Won't be surprise people bring luggage to voting stations early in the morning

That is true, definitely will be seeing a handful of those!
Yet to receive my polling card, will check my mailbox later today.

She has a nice new phone! I am jealous

!LOLZ

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@ace108, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tengolotodo

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I was disappointed she got a fold phone from the store before I got my s23 which I ordered from samsung online. apparently, the online exclusive colour takes time for them to build.so, that was regretable

Ah same as over here, sometimes ordering online takes a long time!