Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I like the fortune cat! I have actually never seen one. All of my kids had pumpkin buckets. It collected enough candy, but, not too much. I dress up for the kids that come to the door. I try not to get too scary, I have had my kids cry over some of the scary costumes people put on to scare kids. :)

It really isn't funny, yet, now it is.

I haven't heard if they are canceling Trick or treating in the neighborhood this year, of course, last year, life was canceled. I am not sure I want a bunch of random people banging on my door this year. I may just put a bowl of candy out on a help yourself, but, then that isn't really such a great idea either.

Thanks for taking us to the Halloween store and showing us the scary stuff. :) Hope you are feeling a little better today and the eye is clearing up. Get plenty of rest!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how: I put this in for those reading your post, so they will know the rules.

Rules of the Road

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
  5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  6. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
  7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. If you don't and someone reads it, there is nothing to tie #MarketFriday to that post.
  8. Please only one post each week. Believe it not, I run out of voting power if you put in many more than that.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

The fortune cats are lovely. Many stores and restaurants cashier counter have them. You can put out a sign outside that says QUARANTINE and see someone still come knocking

No way!! They must WANT it bad! :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Daiso is a great place to get small household items.

Great to take a peek anytime.