You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷#MarketFriday Korean lunch and dinner | 韩式午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)

in HIVE CN 中文社区11 months ago

Sorry, didn't post in the link earlier.
The Korean fried chicken tend to have a sweet taste. I don't know what is made of but got curious.
I did a search. This one looks close enough. The pic has more sesame that my wife's plate. haha.
The sauce include some Korean chilli paste.
It's not that you cannot wear glasses for passport pic but the glasses tend to throw shadows when you tried to take your own picture without professional lighting. My last one had me with glasses. I just didn't find a angle that they were happy with. I used an ID photo app which was one they suggested but that didn't do any editing other than try to fit your face into the right size which still helps. Mine is now good for another 10 years. I think my last one was good for 5 years. They changed the rules recently so for people under 16, it's good for 5 years. otherwise, it's 10 years. By the way, they do iris scan so Ethan Hunt and company just cannot put on your face and use your passport.
https://www.ica.gov.sg/public-education/iris-enrolment