Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ ace108 good night
I loved seeing this routine
you do it very well
thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a happy rest

You're welcome.
Thanks for the compliment.
Have a nice day.

Nice vid! I will have to see this several times!!

Thanks. I'm still editing in the rest of the words and voice over.

Oh! Wow! That would be very interesting!! Waiting for your post!

I used to take Taji classes at my community centre - 18 styles, 24 styles 36 styles... sword, fan. I enjoyed it. But my knees are not so good now. Not so flexible anymore.

You shouldn't stop. If you are doing proper, the knees shouldn't hurt.

I think I over exerted my knees jogging and taking the stairs a while back.
As to why I stopped Taji, I guess I find that I didn't fit in. Maybe if it had been a different group... Anyway, it was sometime ago already.