Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

First time heard about kungfu noodle, is it a specialty of Singapore?

So, not missing the bus, which is really good news.
!LOLZ

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@ace108, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Glad you could make it to the bus interchange under cover

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

You're welcome. Thanks for visiting.

👍🙂👍

Have a !PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@ace108, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Thank youl

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(2/10) tipped @ace108 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

wow hope your holiday is fun buddy, and it looks really good the food you eat, my friend @ace108

It's not a holiday. I'm going home from workplace


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.