Sort:  

nice photos Ang I love ice cream, I think that is mcflurry .

Yes, Brownie Mc Flurry

wow how your oreo mcflurry also has hot fudge

It's not hot fudge. It's some choco marshmallow which is nice too.

owh i see but the top part i saw looked like hot fudge mabye they put the hot fodge on the choco marshmallow

OK, correction. It tasted bite chewy and my wife and I discussed and concluded it's like marshmallow but today I saw a poster, it should be brownie pieces.

haha I see so it's actually brownies and not marshmallow. That's still good though. I think brownies still go well with icecream ;3

WOW that was a super long queue and better you than me I have been known to many a time see a queue and thing no way and head elsewhere

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

Thanks. It was long but the queue was well managed by security people around.

How nice to get the good luck money! The sweet looks quite good!

The McFlurry is usually bit more expensive.

!LUV
!BEER
!DHEDGE

ace108, happyphoenix sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for checking out.
Have a nice day