Art of Catwoman Teresa Color themes challenge-Green AI創作分享-主題:綠色

in HIVE CN 中文社区6 months ago (edited)

❤️Green theme ❤️
主題:綠色

I've been challenging myself to draw different color themes every day.
I would like to share them with you too.
最近在挑戰每天畫不同顏色的主題,也跟大家一起分享

The sunlight filtered through the trees in the woods, casting sparkling reflections on the droplets that adorned me, as if I were adorned in a gown of diamonds.

The refreshing stream water invigorated every pore, offering a soothing coolness that seemed to echo through my entire being.

After admiring the moonlight together yesterday, let's relish this sweet moment of basking in the warm sunlight as we enjoy our time by the water today!

陽光從林間的樹蔭灑下,映照在我身上的水珠閃閃發亮,像是為我穿戴了一身的鑽石
冰涼的溪水,讓我的每一個毛孔都呼喊著沁心涼
今天跟我一起在溫暖陽光下享受戲水的甜蜜時光吧!

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Follow my blog:https://www.catwomanteresa.com

Follow my IG: https://www.instagram.com/catwoman_teresa

Follow my Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/CatwomanTeresa

Follow my Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catwomanteresa

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️


Qurator-400.png


If you like my post, please follow, comment, and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye09.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved


透過Presearch搜尋Google,輕鬆賺取虛擬幣

點下圖連結申請帳號

presearch

Sort:  

very nice !
I like it !

哈哈哈!我懂我懂

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 18000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 19000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP