Halloween Love Story and Illustrations 萬聖節愛情故事圖文創作

in HIVE CN 中文社区6 months ago (edited)

最近好久沒有在這裡發文了,很想念大家呀!
萬聖節我在我的IG發了一連串的萬聖節貼文,其中有一系列的圖我是根據自己瞎編的故事用AI畫的插畫,跟大家分享

I've written a Halloween love story and created illustrations with AI art for you to enjoy

《Episode I》

我正在等待我的那個他歸來,為了我們的愛情,他前往遙遠的地方出征,好爭取父王的恩准。
我祈禱著我們重聚的日子早日來臨
I am waiting for him, the one who went to a distant place to fight for our love and win my father's favor. I pray for the day we can reunite soon.

《Episode II》

他的出征遠行不順利,敵人步步進逼,父王因此勃然大怒。
我願意承受81道天雷,為他爭取再一次的機會

His journey to the distant battlefield didn't go smoothly, with the enemy advancing relentlessly. As a result, my father was furious. I am willing to endure 81 heavenly thunderbolts to fight for another chance for him.

《Episode III》

我以為我承受了81道雷擊之苦,幸運的從死神之手存活下來,我的他便能獲得將功補過的機會
誰知道,他竟然被誣陷通敵叛國!父王震怒,將他關入天牢,遭受寒冰刺骨之苦。
我慌了!我苦苦哀求父王饒他一命,但父王完全不為所動。

I thought enduring the torment of 81 lightning strikes would secure a second chance for my beloved, especially after I miraculously survived the grasp of the Grim Reaper. However, to my shock, he was falsely accused of treason! My father, the king, was furious and threw him into a freezing dungeon, where he endured bone-chilling suffering. I panicked! I desperately pleaded with my father to spare his life, but the king remained unmoved.

《Halloween Love IV》

我尋遍坊間小巷、高山野嶺,拜訪奇人高士,希望能夠找出拯救他的辦法

I searched through the streets, alleys, and high mountains, visiting sages and hermits, in the hopes of finding a way to save him.

《Episode V》

我遍尋不到解決的方法,最後,貓族的女神告訴我,唯一的方法是,我繼承她成為下一屆女神,便可在女神的繼位儀式中特赦他。
但是,成為女神就必須斷絕所有的個人情感,全身心奉獻給族人。
你們說,我該放棄對他的感情,為了拯救他的生命成為貓族女神嗎?

Unable to find a solution, I turned to the Goddess of the Cat Tribe. She revealed that the only way to save him was for me to succeed her as the next Goddess, granting a pardon during the ascension ceremony.
However, becoming the Goddess required severing all personal emotions and dedicating my entire being to the tribe. What do you think?
Should I relinquish my feelings for him to become the Cat Goddess and save his life?

《final》

已經是這個故事的最終回了,看到畫面你猜到了嗎?男女主角快樂大結局?
並不是!公主決定犧牲自己拯救情郎,而自己的感情,就昇華為對全族人的愛。
對於自己的昔日愛人,公主對他抱以最深刻的祝福,而最終他也找到能夠與自己攜手相伴一生的人,用一生幸福來回報公主對他的深情。
你們喜歡這個結局嗎?留言告訴我喔

It's the final episode of this story. Can you guess the ending? A happily ever after for the main characters?

Not quite! The princess has decided to sacrifice herself to save her beloved, elevating her love into a selfless devotion to her people.

As for her former love, the princess wishes him the deepest happiness and fulfillment. Eventually, he, too, finds someone to share a lifetime of joy, a heartfelt reward for the love the princess once held for him.
Did you like this ending? Let me know in the comments!

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Follow my blog:https://www.catwomanteresa.com

Follow my IG: https://www.instagram.com/catwoman_teresa

Follow my Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/CatwomanTeresa

Follow my Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catwomanteresa

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️


Qurator-400.png


If you like my post, please follow, comment, and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye09.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved


透過Presearch搜尋Google,輕鬆賺取虛擬幣

點下圖連結申請帳號

presearch

Sort:  

哇!好久不见猫女BB!🤩🤩🤩 这个鬼故事AI创作太精彩了!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
@tipu curate

謝謝萍萍🥰️
下次再講別的故事給你聽

真的畫得很好,我去加加你 IG

看到了喔!謝謝
在IG還可以看到動畫版喔

猫女你好,你这是小昭附体了啊
小昭回波斯总教,张教主跟着赵敏了

對的對的,根本就是他們的故事,哈哈哈