You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷#BeautifulSunday Sunday Food and Shop | 周日迟迟逛逛😎(by @ace108)

Counted, don't touch!! They were doing inventory and they don't want it touched otherwise they have to count it again.

Your inlaws still don't have a couch? That is terrible. I can only say that they must be uncomfortable with no place to sit. except for a folding chair and the bed. Or perhaps that is just me. I like my couch! :)

Whatever you shared with your wife, the main dish looked good. What is it made of? #beautifulSunday seems to be really doing well. I do love that challenge! Thanks for the mention!

I hope you are having a great day, Ace! @ace108

Sort:  

That's not the best way to stock take. If someone want the item, a piece of paper with English words or any other language isn't going to stop them. We threw away the sofa a day before the new one was supposed to deliver but it didn't come. All sort of stories. We cancelled the order and went else to buy another which takes 4 weeks.

I remember when that happened! I just really thought the time had already passed. That was such a sad story I could not believe it. Thanks! I agree with you with the stock but I think that's exactly what it was.