You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 近期 @tribesteemup 的点赞价值将被抹去,除非他取消对我的downvote

I never downvote others at first, I only downvote back.

these posts about @tribesteemup is special!
Because @tribesteemup doesn't post, so I have no other better way to fight back.

When @tribesteemup cancels the downvotes on my post, I will also cancel these downvote-backs. Except for the author who has been flagged by @steemflag

Sort:  

I never downvote others at first, I only downvote back.

While that may technically be true, you do like to bully cross-platform. What will you do next, find me in real-life and smash my windows?

This is the reason you now have an irrecoverable (-3) rep on HIVE. Just leave HIVE and post your bullshit on STEEM, it suits you better.

The flags you're referring to (on steem, a completely different platform) were removed 2 days ago, immediately after they were made...

Your flags are irrelevant. Your multiple Steem accounts are used to milk rewards. If you care about Steem then decline rewards. Then you are less likely to get downvotes. Of course nobody reads your Hive posts.