夜宵&小龙虾

img_0.10933483847813551.jpg

丑丑又去应酬了,我就一个人简单在家煮点晚饭吃好了,
吃完饭照常找小伙伴嗑唠嗑唠,

晚上差不多八点的样子,
丑丑就给我微个信息,问我吃不吃小龙虾,
可能他觉得他吃的这家小龙虾不错吧,
所以想买点回来我也尝尝,

我想着这个季节应该小龙虾较贵吧,也并不是非吃不可,五月份吃应该相对便宜一些,想想还是算了,回绝了他,

我在卧室看书,九点的样子,他回来了,
我竟然没听到,可能是因为关了门吧,
然后他就使劲喊我去客厅,我以为有撒事呢,
结果他提了一些吃的回来,
咳,还是把小龙虾买回来了,
这个败家娘们儿,

img_0.019441594714707966.jpg

不过说实在的,这家的小龙虾味道确实不错,
早季的小龙虾也有个缺点,那就是没有虾黄,
早季吃就是图个新奇,还是应季的还是会好一点

Sort:  

又有小龍蝦🦞

非常诱人

Congratulations @jingjing1616! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

说完这个败家娘们,结果你还是去吃了

哈哈哈,对对对,他背锅。