儿子写给妈妈的一首诗

儿子在学校学了诗歌之后,给妈妈写了一首诗。

假如我变成了炒菜用的勺子

假如我变成了炒菜用的勺子,

我变得长长的,扁扁的,

在家里的厨房和妈妈一起炒菜,

当妈妈放调味料时,

只见他拿起盐罐轻轻往锅里一撒,

我便敏捷地接住这些细小的颗粒,

将它们均匀地融入菜看之中。

有时,我会跳到一旁,

静静地观察妈妈炒菜的动作,

她的手法熟练而优雅,

让我深深地陶醉其中。

我们的默契配合,

让每一顿饭都变得更加温馨和美味。

Sort:  

厉害了小吉吉仔仔!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
@tipu curate

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @julian2013, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.