有着年代感的文殊院一角

in HIVE CN 中文社区2 years ago (edited)

老人常说心诚则灵,今天和朋友一起去了文殊院,诚心拜佛!

img_6252.jpg

以下介绍引用百度百科:https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E6%96%87%E6%AE%8A%E9%99%A2

据了解,文殊院位于成都市青羊区,文殊院始建于隋大业年间(605年—617年)。康熙三十六年(1697年)集资重建庙宇,改称文殊院。是国务院确定的全国佛教重点寺院之一,中国长江上下游四大禅林之首,四川省重点文物保护单位;是集禅林圣迹、园林古建、朝拜观光、宗教修学于一体的佛教圣地。
文殊院占地20余万余平方米,现存建筑乃典型川西平原古建风格,全木质建筑,六重正殿依次正对山门的中轴线上,气势恢宏、巍峨壮观。

img_6253.jpg

img_6242.jpg

img_6243.jpg

每个月的初一十五,有很多人来文殊院上香,我们今天来人不是很多!打算在文殊院吃斋饭的,但不对外开放,我们以为我们拜完了,穿过吃斋饭的地方,映入眼帘的就是那耀眼的祈福灯和许愿卡片,于是我们寻觅着买祈福灯的地方,听说一盏灯是一心一意,我们只为一心一意!

img_6249.jpg

img_6250.jpg

img_6247.jpg

img_6248.jpg

img_6246.jpg

img_6244.jpg

img_6245.jpg

img_6251.jpg

在文殊院没吃上斋饭,于是我们找了一家素食的餐厅,看看咋样!诶好像有点眼大肚皮小,感觉吃不完!😜

img_6254.jpg

俗话说,佛度有缘人!望所有看到的朋友万事如意,心想事成!
借助祈福灯,愿友友们顺风顺水,事业有成!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lillan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

I just record my life and places I've been to. I write my own copy. Why is it denied?

The introduction of Manjusri hospital is told by the little sister of the tour guide! My friend and I went to Manjusri hospital by car!

Thank you for letting us know that you are the true author of the content that you write and that you did not attempt to scam/defraud Hive by stealing the writings of other people and publish as your own.

We would like to quickly verify your account for authorship, so we can prevent the users from falsely reporting you again.
Could you please add the word "hive" in your author profiles on these websites so we can quickly add your verification to our database:

http://www.scctie.com/

Hello, https://ecency.com/hive-105017/ @Lillan / 33869c165f2b9 I already know the problem in this article and have updated it. Can @ spaminator not vote against it? Other articles are original.
I will have a deeper understanding of the rules and there will be no more problems! I hope you can not turn my account into a blacklist. I will try to create better works!

We already explained the situation in Discord and gave you 30-day appeal.

Hello! I have posted an apology as requested by discord, can I ask @spaminator not to vote for me again? I will create posts as required in the future. I don’t understand the questions cited before, sorry! In the future, I will focus on original and better works.

The blacklist has been removed so there will be no micro-votes from the spaminator. Please make sure that all your content is original, including writing. The next blacklist could bepermanent. Thank you

https://ecency.com/hive-105017/@lillan/6559a7951bc95 The quoted part of this article has been modified to indicate the original address. Only one paragraph of this article quoted Baidu Baike, other posts and other posts were all written by myself, and all the photos were taken by myself.
http://www.scctie.com/ This website has nothing to do with me, please help to restore the account, thank you very much! Please