mahdi-nerd cross-posted this post in HIVE CN 中文社区 3 years ago


Removing an incentive for immigration

in #visa3 years ago (edited)

One of incentive for immigration from my country is access to western medical service. Private hospitals there need customers but it is not case here in my country. They has kept limited.
Without being immigrants in advance it is very hard and in some cases impossible to access this system
I want to apply for visa because the lump I'm feeling which is not diagnosed here and I get rejected because fear of applying for asylum.
Would you please do one of these things:
A. Asking for return bond instead of rejecting applicant.

  • Or
    B. Provide an easy visa route without ability to apply for asylum
    As I mentioned above one of main incentive of immigration in my country is access to uk (western) medical service
    Removing this incentive need two step:
  1. Easy visa became possible
  2. Medical cost (which can be solved if a private company offer abroad treatment insurance for example for cancer in a young ages) But such thing need that first step be solved first.

v.jpeg