幕后花絮:我们独立短片的制作过程 [CN]

This is a cross post of @mr-film/cn by @mr-film.

尊敬的观众朋友们,大家好。 我很感谢您们能来参与我正在进行的独立短片项目。这部作品目前还在制作当中,我想邀请大家一起了解幕后的创作过程,感受独立电影人的创作之路。 通过这个分享会,我希望能与大家分享我的创作理念,以及制作过程中的点点滴滴。让我们一起探讨电影艺术的魅力,共同见证这部短片从构思到完成的精彩旅程。 再次感谢各位光临,祝您观影愉快!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-film! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!