akida cross-posted this post in NFT last year


✨ New Trinityart aka Akida Comic - Christmas Surprise ✨

in Alien Art Hivelast year

a little Christmas Surprise

Heyho guys, #alienart crew, #comic fans, dearest #artists and readers, hope you are all well. Today I present you my newest #generativeai #comic.
Exactly, I created it via an #Artificialintelligence #Art #Software and after editing by me, myself and I (and Photoshop Software).

A hinch of the story

"A different kind of Christmas Story ...
What if Santa Claus was suddenly a zombie?
What if the Grinch is the only one who can do something about it?
Find it out by your own. Here you will find a special kind of a Christmas story. Have fun with it."

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_christmas-special_christmas-surprise

Here is just a little foretaste and some impressions into some pages of the comic.

Special hidden File

The lucky owner/ buyers and Give Away Winners of this #limitededition #nft comic will get the whole #story to read. A #PDF of this comic to read in full length and with more details is the hidden file which the owner of this #nftart can download after getting it from our beloved @nftshowroom.

some random single pages of my Christmas Surprise

1.jpg

2.jpg

Picsart_22-12-18_16-51-04-086.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

details of the #AI Comic

Chrismas Time is 'Give Away' time

Lets keep it simple and easy. I like that.
And I wanna say thank you for supporting me on this way.
I will give 3 of this #ComicNFT s to the first 3 Users which write me 'I wanna have one' in a comment.
Thats my little present to you guys.

Also its a nice and funny present you can make, you could send it as an #Christmas present to a friend of you and #Hive user here.

What you think?
Like it?
Feel free to leave a comment.
And yes, this is available in our beloved #nftshowroom. Check out my gallery ⏬

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_christmas-special_christmas-surprise

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-08-16_22-01-21-779.jpg