My introduction to the HIVE Community

in Hive JP4 years ago

BEE65842AE714082B2CF2D802438F5D7.jpeg

こんにちは
私は日本人です
世界中旅行したり色々な国の方と友達になりたいです
Hiveを使って友達作りしたりクリプトを学びたいです

Hi I’m NAOKI81.

I’m a Japanese guy that likes traveling and making friends around the world.

I want to use HIVE to make new friends, learn more about cryptocurrency and share Japanese culture.

I was introduced to Hive by @dmilliz, we have been friends for years.

Thank you for reading my intro post.

Sort:  

ようこそHIVEへ^^

Thank you for giving me message

Welcome to HIVE😊

Welcome naoki81!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome @naoki81!
Hope you might flourish here on this platform and in your life too.
Following you as newbies are always welcomed by the way your kid is extremely cute.

Welcome to HIVE :)

You are in good hands with @dmilliz He'll show you around and you'll love it here!

Thank you for giving me message

Welcome to hive. I believe you enjoy yourself here

Congratulations @naoki81! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for giving me message

You are very welcome @naoki81🙂👍

Welcome to the HIVE community in the blockchain Japanese guy 😉
It’s a great day to start your future blogging or maybe blogging. You will live it and the interaction is very nice.
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Don’t let all the replies and bots scare you. We are nice and but a new platform but with bloggers who know the ropes. Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what Hive is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.
I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Thank you for replying message

Of course I hope you have a nice time here. Do you need help ?