coffee time

in Hive JP4 years ago

I had a coffee today at the coffee shop in front of the station.
The table spacing was wide so that there was no effect of the coronavirus.

2015-10-14Tullys.jpeg

[japanese]
コロナの規制が緩和されて、街中も人が少しづつ増えてきましたね
駅前のタリーズにも人がいっぱい・・・
少ない雰囲気に慣れてしまっていたので、たくさんの人がいるとちょっと・・・と思うのはわたしだけでしょうか(笑)

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
27-June-2020