INDEPENDENCE

in Speak Peace9 months ago

nigeria-walk-1577895_1280.jpg

Source

Hi Hivers.
Yesterday, October 1st marked the independence day in Nigeria.
Fashion designers, models, churches, and other citizens took upon themselves to celebrate Nigeria at 63.
But my question is.... Are we really independent?
.
Nigeria 🇳🇬 is a unique country with so much abundance, this is the best time for our youths to learn new skills, Create jobs and be totally independent.
Being an entrepreneur is not easy, but if you are determined, you will achieve your goals.

I love my country Nigeria and I wish us all the best.
Shout out to All Nigerians here.
Happy independence ones again my country.

istockphoto-957956686-612x612.jpg
Source

Sort:  

I join you to celebrate @abiatharetiko
I am so happy to have you back on hive, do enjoy the space..

Thank you so much darling bro

Thank you bro