You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would I Do With One million Hive?

in Speak Peace3 years ago

My turn now:
15% sold for cash and I'd be buying/building myself a wooden house in my hometown and a better car than the current one.

85% powered up and used for curation. HIVE has never been my biggest stake in my portfolio and I would take advantage of this situation and change that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

HIVE has never been my biggest stake in my portfolio and I would take advantage of this situation and change that.

Fantastic, I somehow believe that the curation reward would be absolutely massive if you ask me. 85% is totally great at least you're reinvested and earning quality passive income from your stake. Maybe even buy HBD too and earn some amazing 10% with it. Thanks for dropping by.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta