A Million Hive and a Life Changed Forever

in Speak Peace3 years ago (edited)

What will I do with a million Hive, as in $700,000?


istockphoto-1153719403-612x612 (1).jpg

Source

Omo.. let me not lie, I will shout. I will first shout because whuuuttttt??!!!
I could say a lot of deep things I'll use the money for but realistically, I may just blank out.

We know that it takes 13days to power down.
While waiting to power down, my brain may power back up.
My coach @bhoa will always advice to stake/hold 50%.
I'll do 40%, power down and use the remaining 60% as detailed below.


First Things First.

I will pay my tithe. This is 10%
God is the giver and source of wealth and so giving to the owner, a little percent, never hurts.


God is first, Family is next.

I will empower my family. Family is the greatest.

We've had personal family projects for a decade now. Money will definitely flow in that direction.

My parents will be given a befitting retirement with an amazing retirement fund.

10% will go into my family, joyfully.


Fund My Dreams and Projects.

I will look into my goals and fund them.
30% of the money goes into this.


istockphoto-1136530201-612x612.jpg

Source

  • For Hive; I'll buy Hive power. 10,000 worth of HP. Finally becoming a Hive big girl.

  • Invest into financial literacy. Learning and discovering new grounds. I have the money, I should have the knowledge too.

  • Relocate to further my post-graduation education in the Canada or UK. Time to bag my DDS (Doctor of dental Surgery) after which, I'm starting my hospital, wherever the sole of my feet has been.

  • Investing in stocks and bonds.

  • Investing in crypto currency.

  • Real estate investment.

  • Have a charity purse, for all things charity.

  • Investing in humans because a lion should never be surrounded by goats. Here, we all lions.. you get?

istockphoto-927720230-612x612.jpg

Source


Wherever my wings can take me, I'll fly.


istockphoto-524885582-612x612.jpg

Source


A Girl was Born for Enjoyment.

Forget that I stated this last, this could even come first 🙃

Enjoyment is the core of my being, I will enjoy myself. I don too suffer.

10% for baby girl-ing, pampering, vacays and living the la vida loca life is too sure😁

Finally, all the screenshots I've been saving will be deleted because they will move from pictures to my box.

I like food like mad, so you can tell that I can spend up to a million Naira on healthy junks😁


istockphoto-1035457736-612x612.jpg
Source



istockphoto-1034225338-612x612.jpg

Source


At the end of the day, I should be able to multiply my one million Hive by ten, while still enjoying myself and living out my dreams and passion.



FB_IMG_1608902411889.jpg


I had fun writing this, made me feel rich already.

Thank you #hivenaija for this dream fuelling contest topic and @starstrings01 for sponsoring.

Thank you for reading this post.

Sort:  

😂 😂 😂 I could hear your scream from here, babe calm down abeg

I can see you have it all planned out, let's wait to have such amount of Hive to start making things happen 😌

Nice entry, all the best in the contest

Can I even keep calm?😁

Thank you. All the best too😊

Congratulations @akubillionnaire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It's the a girl is born for enjoyment for me

Yes please 😌

So you have many pictures of food you want to buy? Na wah oooo

I love this
It made me smile
Well done dear

Thank you for reading 😊

Lmao looks like you will utilize this money so well👌🏾

You really put a lot of thought to this contest. Thank you for participating in this contest.

Thank you for acknowledging my entry 🙏