The time I almost got shot

in Speak Peace3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've had a lot of school experiences but I reckon the most outstanding of the lot is the first time a gun was pointed at me.

It's a weird story, especially when you consider the circumstance behind it but I survived.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love the Sound effects at the Background, You really don't know hard I'm laughing at

You'd rather bang her mum than her.

Well I've heard about that place in benin,it's dangerous but I think every Nigerian university child has a story to tell. But Uniben had lot of trends in that 08,09 periods o

Wow.. I enjoyed watching every bit of your video. Loved the way you calmly shared your experiences. I must admit, you really lived your university life to the fullest.

The great eko!🤕
Funny and scary story.

Thank you for taking part in this contest.
Interesting story.