You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Well, this goes without saying.

My Favourite communities are;

  • Hive Learners

  • Steemgeeks

  • Movies and TV shows

Hive Learners - The reason I pick Hive learner as my first is due to the fact that I could easily learn a series of things, and the community is as well so supportive to new members.

Steemgeeks - Although I have not really posted much in this community, but it's growing on me by the way, the community is known for science-related posts, and as it is, I love reading science content just like I am as well.

Movies and TV shows - well, I am a movie freak, I clear series back to back, its just interesting that there are pages where one can review and read about others as well, this made me love the community so much, and have always read through it.

Sort:  

Im just hearing the community steemjeek. I will check it out as I love anything called science.

Yeah, the community the community likes science-related topics