You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Chose My Hive Niche

in Speak Peace2 years ago

So many great places on hive. I have an interest in old television shows and cowboy moves. I should revisit that tribe but I'm so busy and Leofinance takes most of my time now. I do need to go back and explore other niches though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

People focused on Leofinance don't really explore other niches much. Except you create an alt account for that purpose, people do that.

Like you said, so many great places on hive 🙃

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I find Leo the most engaging that I have seen. I want to get into some of those gaming tribes. I like splinterlands.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leofinance is on steroids! I'm not a regular but I love it. The gaming community is popping also. Goodluck!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Being a regular can be lucritive. Especially with the leo.voter around.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right right 😁

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

There are a lot of niches to be filled. As the community expands, those who are staking the space as "expert" will do very well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm looking for the next killer dapp. In it's own way I like afit although it needs a facelift. At least everyone can earn hive-engine tokens every day without community support. But I spent my stake. I'm going to start earning again although I'm skiddish on delegating there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

To me it is ProjectBlank. However, it will be a while before that rolls out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, that is why I went liquid in the first place. I had been saving my Leo like crazy for the airdrop. I think they may have missed the window on that but it could still work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The window is still open. It will be a while before the snapshot is taken. We have no word on even that yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta